Contact Us

Material Handling & Logistics is the leading source of information for corporate managers who oversee the handling, storage and movement of raw materials, in-process goods and finished product throughout the supply chain.

Thanks to our monthly magazine, our weekly e-newsletters and our 24/7 Web site, upper-level manufacturing and distribution professionals can rely on MH&L to deliver insights, news, analysis and real-world case studies in any number of formats designed to help them improve the competitiveness of their material handling and logistics operations.

MH&L delivers thought-provoking, high-quality, fact-based editorial that supports the contemporary view of material handling and logistics as functions that make a difference on the bottom line and ultimately enhance supply chain performance.

Readers rely on MH&L to learn about cutting-edge trends, product innovations and best practices that help them work smarter, faster, safer and more efficiently. They count on MH&L to provide critical reporting and analysis that won’t be found anywhere else.

MH&L’s editorial content is developed by seasoned, award-winning editors who have decades of experience covering logistics from a broad range of industrial contexts.

Subscribe to our Magazine and eNewsletters.

Contact us Info listed below.


Website Questions

Ellen Baran
ellen.baran@penton.com
(216) 931-9111
 

Managing Director

Jacquie Niemiec
Jacquie.Niemiec@penton.com
(216) 931-9585

 

Editorial Director/Associate Publisher

Dave Blanchard
dave.blanchard@penton.com
(216) 931-9794
 

Senior Editor

Adrienne Selko
adrienne.selko@penton.com
(216) 931-9235
 

Audience Marketing/Circulation

Frank Chloupek
frank.chloupek@penton.com
(216) 931-9484
 

Marketing Director

Brian Davis
brian.davis@penton.com
(216) 931-9822
 

Digital Media Manager

Natalie Sacco
natalie.sacco@penton.com
(216) 931-9430


Ad Production

Kathryn Finch
kathryn.finch@penton.com
(913) 967-1874
 

Events Manager

Jessica Chlopecki
jessica.chlopecki@penton.com
(216) 931-9512
 

Digital Product Manager

Ellen Baran
ellen.baran@penton.com
(216) 931-9111

 

California / Nevada / Arizona / Hawaii / New Mexico / Iowa / New York /  Pennsylvania / Virginia / Maryland / Delaware / Washington D.C. / Eastern Canada

Rob Howlett
rob.howlett@penton.com
216.931.9619

 
Michigan

Joe Dinardo
joe.dinardo@penton.com
(440) 487-8001

 
Wisconsin / Illinois / Minnesota / Missouri / Colorado / Kansas / Nebraska / Oregon / Washington / Idaho / Wyoming / Utah / Montana / North Dakota / South Dakota / Alaska / Western Canada

Jeff Mylin
jeff.mylin@penton.com
847.516.5879

 
North Carolina / South Carolina / Georgia / Florida / Arkansas / Louisiana / Alabama / Mississippi / Oklahoma / Texas/ Tennessee /

Jeff Asher
jeff.asher@penton.com
678.547.0800

 
Ohio / Indiana / Kentucky / West Virginia

Dave Jones
david.jones@penton.com
513.860.4842

 
Rhode Island / Maine / Vermont / Connecticut / Massachusetts / New Hampshire / New Jersey

Beth Rolfe
beth.rolfe@penton.com
203.885.1045

 

Reprint Sales

URL: http://www.pentonreprints.com
Email address: reprints@pentonreprints.com
Ph: 888.858.8851

Sponsored Introduction Continue on to (or wait seconds) ×