Contact Us

Material Handling & Logistics is the leading source of information for corporate managers who oversee the handling, storage and movement of raw materials, in-process goods and finished product throughout the supply chain.

Thanks to our monthly magazine, our weekly e-newsletters and our 24/7 Web site, upper-level manufacturing and distribution professionals can rely on MH&L to deliver insights, news, analysis and real-world case studies in any number of formats designed to help them improve the competitiveness of their material handling and logistics operations.

MH&L delivers thought-provoking, high-quality, fact-based editorial that supports the contemporary view of material handling and logistics as functions that make a difference on the bottom line and ultimately enhance supply chain performance.

Readers rely on MH&L to learn about cutting-edge trends, product innovations and best practices that help them work smarter, faster, safer and more efficiently. They count on MH&L to provide critical reporting and analysis that won’t be found anywhere else.

MH&L’s editorial content is developed by seasoned, award-winning editors who have decades of experience covering logistics from a broad range of industrial contexts.

Subscribe to our Magazine and eNewsletters.

Contact us Info listed below.

Website Questions

Ellen Baran
ellen.baran@penton.com
(216) 931-9111
 

Editorial Director/Associate Publisher

Dave Blanchard
dave.blanchard@penton.com
(216) 931-9794

Senior Editor

Adrienne Selko
adrienne.selko@penton.com
(216) 931-9235

Art Director

Samantha King
samantha.king@penton.com
(216) 931-9860

 

Vice President and Market Leader

Jacquie Niemiec
jacquie.niemiec@penton.com
(216) 931-9585

Brand Sales Director

Dave Altany
dave.altany@penton.com
(216) 931-9245

 

Audience Marketing/Circulation

Frank Chloupek
frank.chloupek@penton.com
(216) 931-9484
 

Digital Product Development Manager

Nick Giallourakis
nick.giallourakis@penton.com
(216) 931-9608


Ad Production

Carey Sweeten
carey.sweeten@penton.com
(913) 967-1823
 

Digital Production Specialist

Ellen Baran
ellen.baran@penton.com
(216) 931-9111

 

Sales

 
Alabama / Arkansas / Florida / Georgia / Louisiana / Mississippi / North Carolina / Oklahoma / South Carolina / Tennessee / Texas

Jeff Asher
jeff.asher@penton.com
678.547.0800

 

Alaska / Colorado / Idaho / Illinois / Kansas / Minnesota / Missouri / Montana / Nebraska / North Dakota / Oregon / South Dakota / Washington / Wisconsin / Wyoming / Western Canada

Jeff Mylin
jeff.mylin@penton.com
847.516.5879

 

Arizona / California / Hawaii / Iowa / Nevada / New Mexico / Utah

Emily Capaccioli
emily.capaccioli@penton.com
(817) 513-1941

 
Indiana / Kentucky / Ohio / West Virginia

Dave Jones
david.jones@penton.com
513.860.4842

 
Maine / Vermont / New Hampshire / Connecticut / New Jersey / Rhode Island

Russell Brody
russell.brody@penton.com
732.275.1167

 
Michigan

Joe Dinardo
joe.dinardo@penton.com
(440) 487-8001


 

Reprint Sales

URL: http://www.pentonreprints.com
Email address: reprints@pentonreprints.com
Ph: 888.858.8851

Sponsored Introduction Continue on to (or wait seconds) ×