Powered Vehicles http://mhlnews.com/taxonomy/term/6598/more en High-Level Order Picker [New Products] http://mhlnews.com/new-products/high-level-order-picker-new-products <div class="node-body article-body">Mitsubishi Caterpillar Forklift America (MCFA) has introduced the 3,000-pound capacity Jungheinrich EKS 314 order picker, an energy-efficient model that can run up to 16 operating hours on one battery charge. </div> <p><a href="http://mhlnews.com/new-products/high-level-order-picker-new-products" target="_blank">read more</a></p> http://mhlnews.com/new-products/high-level-order-picker-new-products#comments New Products Powered Vehicles Products Thu, 23 Mar 2017 02:17:00 +0000 204341 at http://mhlnews.com Modular Fast Chargers [New Products] http://mhlnews.com/new-products/modular-fast-chargers-new-products <div class="node-body article-body">EnerSys has introduced its Express EnCore high frequency modular fast chargers, which allow batteries designed for fast charging to be safely charged anytime during the shift-day. </div> <p><a href="http://mhlnews.com/new-products/modular-fast-chargers-new-products" target="_blank">read more</a></p> http://mhlnews.com/new-products/modular-fast-chargers-new-products#comments New Products Powered Vehicles Products Mon, 20 Mar 2017 18:57:00 +0000 204201 at http://mhlnews.com How Many Forklifts Is Too Many? http://mhlnews.com/powered-vehicles/how-many-forklifts-too-many <div class="node-body article-body">Make sure your operations and finance departments are on the same page before investing in capital equipment.</div> <p><a href="http://mhlnews.com/powered-vehicles/how-many-forklifts-too-many" target="_blank">read more</a></p> http://mhlnews.com/powered-vehicles/how-many-forklifts-too-many#comments Powered Vehicles Warehousing Gold Wed, 15 Mar 2017 15:39:00 +0000 203401 at http://mhlnews.com <p>Dave Blanchard<br /> <em>Editorial Director/<br /> Associate Publisher</em></p> Slip Sheet Attachment for Forklifts [New Products] http://mhlnews.com/new-products/slip-sheet-attachment-forklifts-new-products <div class="node-body article-body">B&B Attachments has introduced the Fork Mounted Push Pull to help unload containerized products that are not on pallets.</div> <p><a href="http://mhlnews.com/new-products/slip-sheet-attachment-forklifts-new-products" target="_blank">read more</a></p> http://mhlnews.com/new-products/slip-sheet-attachment-forklifts-new-products#comments Facilities Management New Products Powered Vehicles Products Mon, 13 Mar 2017 12:43:00 +0000 202891 at http://mhlnews.com Polywheels and Tires for Industrial Trucks [New Products] http://mhlnews.com/new-products/polywheels-and-tires-industrial-trucks-new-products <div class="node-body article-body">TVH in the Americas (TVH) has introduced Smoothy90 polywheels and tires for high-speed and high-load applications.</div> <p><a href="http://mhlnews.com/new-products/polywheels-and-tires-industrial-trucks-new-products" target="_blank">read more</a></p> http://mhlnews.com/new-products/polywheels-and-tires-industrial-trucks-new-products#comments New Products Powered Vehicles Products Wed, 08 Mar 2017 03:56:00 +0000 202431 at http://mhlnews.com Walkie Pallet Truck for Direct Store Delivery [New Products] http://mhlnews.com/new-products/walkie-pallet-truck-direct-store-delivery-new-products <div class="node-body article-body">Yale Materials Handling Corp. has introduced a suite of features for the MPB045VG walkie pallet truck, designed specifically for direct store delivery (DSD) applications for retailers and manufacturers.</div> <p><a href="http://mhlnews.com/new-products/walkie-pallet-truck-direct-store-delivery-new-products" target="_blank">read more</a></p> http://mhlnews.com/new-products/walkie-pallet-truck-direct-store-delivery-new-products#comments New Products Powered Vehicles Products Mon, 06 Mar 2017 14:20:00 +0000 202011 at http://mhlnews.com Tips for Lowering the TCO of Your Forklift Fleet http://mhlnews.com/technology-automation/tips-lowering-tco-your-forklift-fleet <div class="field-byline"> Theo Rennenberg </div> <div class="node-body article-body">Your forklift fleet could be costing you more than you think if you're not considering the Total Cost of Ownership.</div> <p><a href="http://mhlnews.com/technology-automation/tips-lowering-tco-your-forklift-fleet" target="_blank">read more</a></p> http://mhlnews.com/technology-automation/tips-lowering-tco-your-forklift-fleet#comments Powered Vehicles Technology & Automation Fri, 03 Mar 2017 15:58:00 +0000 201651 at http://mhlnews.com Weight & Stability Indicator for Forklifts [New Products] http://mhlnews.com/new-products/weight-stability-indicator-forklifts-new-products <div class="node-body article-body">RAVAS-SafeLoad is an aftermarket product for counterbalanced lift trucks that provides both a weight indication and stability information in a single combined display. </div> <p><a href="http://mhlnews.com/new-products/weight-stability-indicator-forklifts-new-products" target="_blank">read more</a></p> http://mhlnews.com/new-products/weight-stability-indicator-forklifts-new-products#comments Facilities Management New Products Powered Vehicles Products Wed, 15 Feb 2017 13:51:00 +0000 199341 at http://mhlnews.com Semi-Electric Straddle Stacker [New Products] http://mhlnews.com/new-products/semi-electric-straddle-stacker-new-products <div class="node-body article-body">Eoslift has extended its line of heavy duty semi-electric straddle stacker with the introduction of the Semi Powered Straddle Stacker S15J, designed for narrow aisles.</div> <p><a href="http://mhlnews.com/new-products/semi-electric-straddle-stacker-new-products" target="_blank">read more</a></p> http://mhlnews.com/new-products/semi-electric-straddle-stacker-new-products#comments New Products Powered Vehicles Products Mon, 13 Feb 2017 16:34:00 +0000 199361 at http://mhlnews.com Docking Solutions for Rugged Tablets [New Products] http://mhlnews.com/new-products/docking-solutions-rugged-tablets-new-products <div class="node-body article-body">Havis Inc. has added IP65-rated fixed docking solutions with internal power supply options for Dell Latitude 12 Rugged Tablets.</div> <p><a href="http://mhlnews.com/new-products/docking-solutions-rugged-tablets-new-products" target="_blank">read more</a></p> http://mhlnews.com/new-products/docking-solutions-rugged-tablets-new-products#comments New Products Powered Vehicles Technology & Automation Products Mon, 06 Feb 2017 14:42:00 +0000 197781 at http://mhlnews.com