New Products http://mhlnews.com/taxonomy/term/27021/more en Autofocus Barcode Reader http://mhlnews.com/new-products/autofocus-barcode-reader <div class="node-body article-body">Microscan has introduced MicroHAWK Ultra-High Density (UHD) Autofocus barcode readers that can read and decode tiny, difficult-to-read codes.</div> <p><a href="http://mhlnews.com/new-products/autofocus-barcode-reader" target="_blank">read more</a></p> http://mhlnews.com/new-products/autofocus-barcode-reader#comments New Products Technology & Automation Products Wed, 19 Jul 2017 10:27:00 +0000 207981 at http://mhlnews.com Fleet Management Telematics System http://mhlnews.com/new-products/fleet-management-telematics-system <div class="node-body article-body">JLG Industries, Inc. has introduced its ClearSky fleet management telematics solution, which provides flexible options for access to critical engine and equipment operational data.</div> <p><a href="http://mhlnews.com/new-products/fleet-management-telematics-system" target="_blank">read more</a></p> http://mhlnews.com/new-products/fleet-management-telematics-system#comments New Products Technology & Automation Products Tue, 18 Jul 2017 13:17:00 +0000 207971 at http://mhlnews.com Industrial Printers for Harsh Environments http://mhlnews.com/new-products/industrial-printers-harsh-environments <div class="node-body article-body">Zebra has introduced the ZT600 and ZT510 industrial printers designed to withstand harsh environments, along with Printer Profile Manager Enterprise, a browser-based remote printer management solution for Zebra Link-OS enabled printers.</div> <p><a href="http://mhlnews.com/new-products/industrial-printers-harsh-environments" target="_blank">read more</a></p> http://mhlnews.com/new-products/industrial-printers-harsh-environments#comments Facilities Management New Products Products Tue, 18 Jul 2017 12:43:00 +0000 207961 at http://mhlnews.com Fuel Usage Visibility http://mhlnews.com/new-products/fuel-usage-visibility <div class="node-body article-body">Paragon Software Systems Inc. has launched a fuel usage enhancement to its routing and scheduling software that will enable logistics operations to accurately compare planned versus actual levels of consumption.</div> <p><a href="http://mhlnews.com/new-products/fuel-usage-visibility" target="_blank">read more</a></p> http://mhlnews.com/new-products/fuel-usage-visibility#comments New Products Technology & Automation Products Mon, 17 Jul 2017 15:14:00 +0000 208001 at http://mhlnews.com Conveyor System Components http://mhlnews.com/new-products/conveyor-system-components <div class="node-body article-body">Stafford Manufacturing Corp. has introduced a full line of shaft collars, rigid couplings and mounts for building conveyors with varying load capacities and environmental considerations.</div> <p><a href="http://mhlnews.com/new-products/conveyor-system-components" target="_blank">read more</a></p> http://mhlnews.com/new-products/conveyor-system-components#comments New Products Technology & Automation Products Sun, 16 Jul 2017 15:35:00 +0000 208011 at http://mhlnews.com Visibility Across the DC http://mhlnews.com/new-products/visibility-across-dc <div class="node-body article-body">Dematic iQ 2.5, a warehouse execution system software platform, now includes Material Flow Analysis, a new blend of performance monitoring, analytical insights and visualization. </div> <p><a href="http://mhlnews.com/new-products/visibility-across-dc" target="_blank">read more</a></p> http://mhlnews.com/new-products/visibility-across-dc#comments New Products Technology & Automation Products Tue, 11 Jul 2017 13:26:00 +0000 207821 at http://mhlnews.com Expanding ERP into the Extended Supply Chain http://mhlnews.com/new-products/expanding-erp-extended-supply-chain <div class="node-body article-body">Infor has introduced Networked CloudSuites, which extends mission-critical business applications beyond the four walls of the enterprise across the value chain. </div> <p><a href="http://mhlnews.com/new-products/expanding-erp-extended-supply-chain" target="_blank">read more</a></p> http://mhlnews.com/new-products/expanding-erp-extended-supply-chain#comments New Products Technology & Automation Products Tue, 11 Jul 2017 12:42:00 +0000 207871 at http://mhlnews.com Fire-Retardant Plastic Pallets http://mhlnews.com/warehousing/fire-retardant-plastic-pallets <div class="node-body article-body">ORBIS Corp. has launched Proliant, a fire-retardant plastic material for use in select plastic pallets. </div> <p><a href="http://mhlnews.com/warehousing/fire-retardant-plastic-pallets" target="_blank">read more</a></p> http://mhlnews.com/warehousing/fire-retardant-plastic-pallets#comments New Products Warehousing Products Tue, 11 Jul 2017 11:20:00 +0000 207851 at http://mhlnews.com Automated Directional Fan http://mhlnews.com/new-products/automated-directional-fan <div class="node-body article-body">Big Ass Solutions has introduced AirEye, an automated directional fan that can detect motion and shut off automatically.</div> <p><a href="http://mhlnews.com/new-products/automated-directional-fan" target="_blank">read more</a></p> http://mhlnews.com/new-products/automated-directional-fan#comments Facilities Management New Products Products Mon, 10 Jul 2017 12:01:00 +0000 207881 at http://mhlnews.com Mobile Forklift Weight Fork System http://mhlnews.com/new-products/mobile-forklift-weight-fork-system <div class="node-body article-body">Fairbanks Scales Inc. has introduced the mobile weighing BlueLine Series Forklift Weigh Fork System, suitable for weighing pallets, boxes, crates and forklift loads. </div> <p><a href="http://mhlnews.com/new-products/mobile-forklift-weight-fork-system" target="_blank">read more</a></p> http://mhlnews.com/new-products/mobile-forklift-weight-fork-system#comments Facilities Management New Products Powered Vehicles Products Thu, 06 Jul 2017 18:38:00 +0000 207781 at http://mhlnews.com